SUPPORTING SUSTAINABILITY & ENERGY SAVINGS.
Operational solutions to drive down monthly expenses.
VENDOR NEUTRAL PARTNER.
Ensuring your making the best energy savings decisions. Long-term partner focused.
SPECIALIZING IN WATER, ELECTRICITY & NATURAL GAS SOLUTIONS.
Complete solutions for your existing building or new project.

Agrion Hospitality Webinar

EcoGreenHotel is proud to be a media partner with AGRION in promoting hospitality specific lectures that cover energy efficiency & sustainability topics.

Please check out below AGRION’s upcoming webinar: “Sustainable Hospitality and Leveraging LEED® : The Hotel Indigo Case Study.”

When: Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:30-9:30am San Francisco / 11:30am-12:30pm New York / 4:30-5:30pm Paris and Frankfurt

What does it take to build a new hotel that is LEED Gold certified? More importantly, what happens after you hang the plaque? This session will take attendees through the design, construction and FF&E process for Hotel Indigo Athens which opened in September 2009. The presenter will highlight the LEED components and what they did or did not cost, and the sometimes hard lessons learned from HVAC decisions through sustainable hard casegoods selection. Attendees will come away with a firm understanding of the LEED process and costs, while hearing real world financial savings, guest experiences, marketing and public relations benefits, and employee experiences….

Please Visit AGRION’s Page To Learn More About This Webinar


 

Reduce Liability Improve Efficiency.
Stop the buzzing and dim light Metal Halides provide ... Reduce Energy with the right Solution without the buzz ...
New Construction or Renovation.
Choose the right solutions at the start for long term operational savings
PV, Thermal, Wind and More.
We point you in the right direction for Energy Savings
LED LIGHTING & DAYLIGHT HARVESTING.
Save up to 50% on lighting costs by targeting 24 hour burn areas